Giveaway!!

Today I’m going to one of my closest friends baby shower. So in honor of the happy occasion we are going to have another give away for Destined Mate. The second installment in the Red Moon Pack series. To enter to win all you have to do is answer this question.
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
I would love to go to Scotland, Paris, Europe and France. Those are my top for places.
Giveaway ends on Wednesday June 25th. Winner will be picked on Thursday the 26th.

22 thoughts on “Giveaway!!”

  1. I’d like to go to San Francisco or somewhere in Australia. Please come to Italy too Vamessa! Thanks for this chance

  2. I would start at London and go on the Orient Express train and travel around all of Europe, then follow various train routes possibly ending up in India then Russia. Next I would find a way to America via boat or train (as I am not fond of flying) and meet some friends in Oregon, via Alaska, Canada then Seattle. I will follow along the coast line to San Francisco and then travel around as many places as I could go, via train, coach or car rental. At some point I might even reach New Zealand and eventually have to find my way back home to the UK. But not before I had seen the Northern Lights and watched at least 30 of the most beautiful sunsets and sunrises around the world, such as from Mount Haleakala in Hawaii or from Santa Monica Pier in Los Angeles.

  3. If safety wasnt a concern, I would go to Egypt and then Jordan to see the various ancient sites on each country. Otherwise, I would go to Paris, Scotland, and Ireland.

  4. I would love to go to Ireland, Paris, Greece, and Egypt. With the turmoil in Egypt, however, I don’t know if that one will ever happen.

  5. I would love to go to Australia. While the some of the bugs there scare me, I think it would still be a wonderful trip.

Leave a Reply

