Conquered Mate Giveaway!!

CM1
Good morning wonderful people! It is that time again. Conquered Mate will be out on August 15! I’m so excited! A few lucky winners will be ale to win a copy in the format of their choosing. All you have to do is answer this question by August 8th and you’re golden! The winner/winners will be announced on August 9th. So if you enter be sure to check back because you just might have won!
Question: If you were stuck on an island and you could only have two things with you what would they be?

18 thoughts on “Conquered Mate Giveaway!!”

  1. Still on time? Either way, I’m looking forward to reading it!
    And if I could, I’d bring my paperbacks’ collection, I’m afraid my phone would run out of battery pretty soon. 😛

Leave a Reply

