‘Not At GRL’ Celebration: #Guestpost by Vanessa Sims with #Giveaway

Rainbow Gold Reviews

*****

Today we are happy to welcome Vanessa Sims to our blog. We had a wonderful ‘Not At GRL’ celebration on Saturday and today we will continue with some great Guestposts and even more opportunities to win! In addition to her Guestpost, you can learn about and win her Mercenaries in Love series (both books will go to two lucky winners 😉 )and read an  excerpt. 🙂 Enjoy!!!

*****

GuestPost

Hello wonderful people, I’m so excited to be here! A friend of mines asked me why I decided to write a Mercenary series after I came onto the scene writing paranormal. Don’t get me wrong I love things that go bump in the night. (only in the books I write and read) But there is something about reading about tough strong men who know what they want and know how to go about getting it. I thought to myself I don’t see that many mercenary…

View original post 2,481 more words

Leave a Reply

