Head in the game!

So, I need to start focusing. I have one more holiday to get through then it’s back to writing I go. Good thing I won’t be starting from scratch with two of my books. Freeing His Mercenary is sitting at 6378 words. I know right, Christian and Rick need to get their acts together so we can finish this with a lot more words. Mason, the first book in The Asher Brother’s series is sitting at 4915, but that one is not due out until March. Now Beloved Mate is sitting at a big goose egg, 0. They need to start talking fast or we might have some problems. I also have to touch up on the first four books in the Red Moon Pack Series as well. I need a miracle.

2 thoughts on “Head in the game!”

Leave a Reply

