Fantastic News!

So I don’t know if you heard yet, but I found my flash drive! Well my 1 year old found it! I am over the moon and I can stop panicking now! The month of March is going to be awesome! If not, I want a refund or a do over!

Some more really fantastic news Freeing His Mercenary will be going on a Blog Tour next month!! I know right your wait is almost over. So if you want to participate you can fill out this form with DRC Promotions!

http://bit.ly/1APZyaM

Don’t tell my editor yet, but she is in for a big surprise this weekend!

I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it!

One thought on “Fantastic News!”

Leave a Reply

