Red Moon Pack Update

I have been working on the Red Moon Pack. Yay I know right. The next book in the series will be Beloved Mate, Jack and Shane’s story. So as I am working, I talked to my editor and we had a long discussion. The conclusion of that discussion is the first four books will have some changes. Same story, just a different way about getting there, with a few things added in.

I’ve read the reviews, good and bad and I tried to incorporate those changes in. The first two books Fated Mate and Destined Mate will be changed the most, with Conquered Mate and Cherished Mate having add on to fit with the first two books.

Fated Mate and Destined Mate will be considered one book. I am tossing around the idea of Conquered Mate and Cherished Mate as one book as well, not sure yet. Once the new revisions go to my editor, the original work of the first two books will go on sale until I publish the new books, in such time the old ones will be taken down.

After that I hope to have Beloved Mate and the next book in the series out one after the other. Fingers crossed. I will also try to have them all ready by the middle of summer, hoping that real life doesn’t intrude to much.

I see great things for this series and I am grateful for all the support.

Leave a Reply

