Wish List Wednesday: August 12, 2015

nic

Andrew’s Promise (Heroes #2)

Release Date: August 12, 2015

Synopsis:

Young mechanic Andrew Campbell’s life couldn’t be better. He is about to restore a Ford Mustang with his dad before heading off on the ultimate cross-country road trip with his best friend, Tanner McKenzie.

But tragedy strikes, and Andrew’s life is shattered. Worried his family will be torn apart if he doesn’t step in, Andrew makes a tough choice between following his heart and doing what he needs to do to protect his little brother.

When Andrew pushes Tanner away, Tanner heads off on the planned trip alone. Once Tanner leaves town, his life takes a different path and it’s ten years before he returns. Now a firefighter, he’s never forgotten his first love, and no one has ever taken Andrew’s place in his heart. He’s determined to see if Andrew feels the same way. He just hopes Andrew’s excited to see him, hopes that he’s available—and finally out—after all this time.

They might not have been ready to deal with emerging feelings years ago, but now might be the time for their second chance at love.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Buy Link:
Amazon

51AZX0B2gpL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Kage Unleashed (Kage Trilogy #2)

Release Date: August 24, 2015

Synopsis:

Round 2 of the KAGE Trilogy

Coming soon…

Description for Round 1 of the KAGE Trilogy:               

Hot Alpha Cage Fighter Meets Boy Next Door

My name is Jamie Atwood, and I’m what you might call the quintessential boy next door. I’m cute, smart, athletic, and yeah… I may be a tad arrogant. But in my junior year of college, I started to notice something was missing. There was a void in my soul that no amount of friends, partying or girlfriends could seem to fill.

Then I met Michael Kage– a mysterious underground cage fighter with his sights set on getting a UFC contract.

I was blown away when the guy asked me to be his intern publicist, and even more shocked when he flew me out to Vegas and put me up in a fancy hotel suite. Everything was awesome… that is until that uncomfortable moment I noticed that my gaze was lingering just a little too long on Kage’s chiseled pecs, his thick biceps, and that obscenely large bulge in his gym shorts. And those intense workouts, sweat-slicked muscles, and submission holds that had me getting hard as a rock…

Oh, God. No way in hell this was supposed to be happening to a straight boy like me.

It was too late to turn back by the time I realized why Kage needed a publicist. The dude was dark– and I mean the kind of dark you need a psychiatrist to fix. But even if I’d known then what I know now, I would have fallen for him. How could I not?

For me, Kage is everything.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-fad3b68d35050280ea55d50f17c654b5

Buy Links:
Amazon

Leave a Reply

