Goodbye 2015, Hello 2016

It is about that time. I’m sad to say 2015 just was not my year. Yes, I had my good moments, but I think the bad moments outshined the good ones. 2016 will be better (or I want a refund.)

So what will you see from me in 2016? Although  I hadn’t had as many releases last year, this year will be different. I will be working on last the book in the Mercenary in Love series, Loving His Mercenary. I know, I know, it’s a work in progress. I am hoping the beginning of Spring.

I am currently working on A Fighter’s Heart still, so with that I am hoping will be out mid to end of February.  Hopefully the real world won’t intrude on myself or my editor, fingers crossed. What you might not know is that it will be turning into a series with three books to it.

Conquered Mate will be in paper book, hopefully mid January. Followed by Cherished Mate. I am still working on the revisions. I don’t know if I want to add anther couple to it or give the couple their own short, short story. (I meant to put both shorts.) After that will be followed by Jeremy’s story and many more to come in that series.

Besides the main series I have out, there will be a few stand alones and hopefully the start of some new series.

This year I will try to do better with the social media, though I really don’t have the mind frame for it. Never know what to say or post in general. I’ll try harder though with at least one post a week, book related.

Here is to an awesome 2016!

I also have a new motto for myself, for those times that I feel discouraged.

32ab73d10b565c2421918ffe8075b8b2

Leave a Reply

