Simple Saturday: May 21, 2016

So I know I’m slacking a little, but it’s not as bad as before. I’m trying to keep up. I remember most days with out the alarm, then most days I ignore the alarm, but not on purpose.

So today, I will be posting the A Fighter’s Heart music list. I’m almost finished with AFH, I swear that finish line is there and I can taste it. But here are the tunes I mainly jam out to while writing A Fighter’s Heart. I listen to it on shuffle and repeat. It’s 3 hours and 14 minutes long, so it takes a while to start back to the beginning.

  1. Can’t Feel My Face – The Weekend
  2. Earned It – The Weeend
  3. Like I’m Gonna Lose You Ft. John Legend – Meghan Trainor
  4. Walkashame – Meghan Trainor
  5. Chains – Nick Jonas
  6. Revival – Selena Gomez
  7. Same Old Love – Selena Gomez
  8. Nobody – Selena Gomez
  9. Perfect – Selena Gomez
  10. Leave Your Lover – Sam Smith
  11. Lay Me Down – Sam Smith
  12. Like I Can – Sam Smith
  13. Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran
  14. I Get Lonely – Janet Jackson
  15. The Heart Wants What The Heart Wants – Selena Gomez
  16. Unapologize – Carrie Underwood
  17. Addicted – Kelly Clarkson
  18. I Almost Do – Taylor Swift
  19. 22 – Taylor Swift
  20. Too Close – Alex Clare
  21. Wasted – Carrie Underwood
  22. Never Again – Kelly Clarkson
  23. Someday When I Stop Loving You – Carrie Underwood
  24. Since U Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson
  25. Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson
  26. Can I Have A Kiss – Kelly Clarkson
  27. When You Were Gone – Avril Lavigne
  28. Wish You Were Here – Avril Lavigne
  29. Goodbye – Avril Lavigne
  30. Heartbeat Song – Kelly Clarkson
  31. Mr. Almost Ft. Shy Carter – Meghan Trainor
  32. Title – Meghan Trainor
  33. Bang Dem Sticks – Meghan Trainor
  34. Close Your Eyes – Meghan Trainor
  35. Stand By You – Rachel Platten
  36. Steal My Girl – One Direction
  37. Fight Song – Rachel Platten
  38. You Don’t Know My Heart – Rachel Platten
  39. So Emotional – Christina Aguilera
  40. Love For All Seasons – Christina Aguilera
  41. Somebody’s Somebody – Christina Aguilera
  42. Candyman- Christina Aguilera
  43. Hurt – Christina Aguilera
  44. Mercy On Me – Christina Aguilera
  45. Save Me From Myself – Christina Aguilera
  46. The Right Man – Christina Aguilera
  47. Close Ft. Tove Lo – Nick Jonas
  48. Just Give Me A Reason Ft. Nate Ruess – Pink
  49. Second Wind – Kelly Clarkson
  50. Bad Reputation – Kelly Clarkson
  51. Nostalgic – Kelly Clarkson

Sweet baby Jesus, that’s a lot. Until next time.

 

Leave a Reply

